Friday, October 8, 2010

Blog Talk Radio

I will be interviewing on Journey into the Light blog radio on October 14th at 6 pm PST, 7 pm MST, 8 pm CST and 9 pm EST. It is a call in show. Feel free to call in with questions or just come to listen. The topics of the evening will be breaking down blocks of fear. Come listen.

No comments:

Post a Comment